Editorial Board


The editorial board members and the advisors are the experts of their own fields governing the activities of IJASM and their names are listed as follows:

Editor in Chief:

Prof.(Dr.) S.L.Gupta, Waljat College of Applied Sciences, Oman

Editorial Advisory Board:

Dr. K.H Huarng, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Dr. Ing Axel Sikora, University of Applied Sciences, Offenburg, Germany
Dr. Said Masoud Ali Kashoob, Al-Musanna College of Technology, Oman.
Dr. R.C.Bhattacharjee, Middle East College, Oman
Dr. S.K Bose, BIT, Mesra, India
Dr. Biplab Bose, IIT- Guwahati, India
Dr. Ram Kumar, Central University of Bihar, India
Dr. Nawal Kishore, IGNOU, India
Dr. Satyendra Singh, University of Winnipeg, Canada
Dr. Neeraj Kaushik, NIT Kurukshetra, India

Editorial Board Members:

Dr. Alok K. Kushwaha
Dr. Niraj Mishra
Dr. Arvind Hans
Dr. Sounak Paul
Mr. Satish Chander
Mr. Praveen James Sanga
Mr. Munawar Hameed